Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
at East. Mennonite L, 7-6
Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
at East. Mennonite L, 8-4
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Coe L, 8-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Coe L, 6-5
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Waynesburg L, 18-0
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 10-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Clark University W, 8-7
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-1
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 8-6
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 5-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 6-4
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Frostburg St. W, 5-3
@ Allegany County Fairgrounds - Cumberland, Md.
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Juniata W, 3-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Juniata L, 8-7
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 6-3
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-3
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 10-4
Fri Mar 29
Final
vs. St. Vincent W, 3-0
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 10-1
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 10-4
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Alfred St. W, 9-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Alfred St. L, 7-6
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 13-4
@ Niagara U, NY
Sun Apr 07
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 15-5
@ Niagara U, NY
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Penn College W, 10-9
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. Penn College W, 16-7
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. La Roche L, 24-14
Wed Apr 10
Final
vs. La Roche L, 15-6
Sat Apr 13
Final
at D'Youville W, 13-1
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer - at Houghton College
Sat Apr 13
Final
at D'Youville W, 22-7
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer - at Houghton College
Thu Apr 18
Final
at Wilson L, 11-5
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 11-6
Sun Apr 21
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 16-10
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Lancaster Bible W, 12-10
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 6-5
Wed Apr 24
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 6-1
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Medaille W, 8-4
Senior Day
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Medaille W, 15-5
Senior Day
Sat May 04
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 4-3
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Sat May 04
Final - 10 innings
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-7
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Thu May 09
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 9-1
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
Fri May 10
Final - 11 innings
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 7-6
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
Fri May 10
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 5-3
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
Sat May 11
Final
at La Roche L, 6-0
AMCC Championship Game
Wed May 15
Final
at Wilson L, 3-2
ECAC DIII Championship Tournament, First Round
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network