Scores & Schedules

Sat Feb 16
12:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
7 innings
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
7 innings
Sat Mar 02
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Mon Mar 04
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 06
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Wed Mar 20
1:00 PM
at Juniata
Wed Mar 20
3:00 PM
at Juniata
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sat Mar 23
3:30 PM
at Hilbert
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Alfred St.
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
Penn College
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
Penn College
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
La Roche
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
La Roche
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
at D'Youville
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Wilson
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
Medaille
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
Medaille
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network