Scores & Schedules

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
St. Vincent L, 85-74
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
LaGrange L, 104-94
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 69-65
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 92-73
Sun Nov 26
Final - OT
Keystone W, 104-101
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 77-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Hilbert L, 74-71
Wed Dec 06
Final
Franciscan W, 91-49
Sat Dec 09
Final
Medaille W, 97-81
Sat Dec 16
6:00 PM
Shenandoah
Sat Dec 30
5:00 PM
at New York U.
Wed Jan 03
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Jan 06
2:00 PM
at La Roche
Wed Jan 10
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 13
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Jan 20
1:00 PM
Hilbert
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Sun Jan 28
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Wed Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
D'Youville
Wed Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Feb 10
2:00 PM
La Roche
Wed Feb 14
5:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 17
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Senior Day
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network