2013-14 Penn State Altoona Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 8-11
Pct. .421
Conf. 6-3
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-5
Away 6-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 36
Goals/ game 1.89
Shot % .127
Shots/ game 14.9
GAA 2.43
August
Fri Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Widener
A
Sat Aug 31
at
Final
L, 6-0
Swarthmore
A
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-1
Susquehanna
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Sep 21
at
Final
W, 4-3
Baptist Bible (Pa.)
A
Tue Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-0
Juniata
A
Sat Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Medaille *
H
October
Tue Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 5-2
La Roche *
H
Thu Oct 03
at
Final
W, 6-0
St. Vincent
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 6-0
D'Youville *
H
Wed Oct 09
at
Final
W, 2-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Final
W, 5-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Oct 15
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Hilbert *
A
Wed Oct 23
at
Final
W, 1-0
Franciscan *
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Final
L, 5-1
King's (Pa.)
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Mt. Aloysius
AMCC Tournament Quarterfinal
H
* Conference