2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-11
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Won 1
Home 3-6
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 14
Goals 18
Goals/ game 1.29
Shot % .107
Shots/ game 12.1
GAA 3.29
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Wilson
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Allegheny
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 5-0
Frostburg St.
A
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Vincent
H
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 6-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medaille *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Franciscan *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 12-0
Hilbert *
Senior Day
H
Tue Oct 23
at
3:15 PM
La Roche *
A
* Conference