Scores & Schedules

Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Marietta L, 6-3
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 6-3
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Shenandoah L, 5-3
Indoors at Winchester CC
Sun Feb 17
Final
vs. Juniata L, 9-0
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Geneva L, 9-0
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Feb 24
Final
vs. Bethany (W.V.) L, 6-3
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Frostburg St. L, 8-1
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 8-1
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 7-2
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Mar 30
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-4
Wed Apr 03
Final
vs. Lycoming W, 8-0
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Fri Apr 05
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 6-3
Senior Day - at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Medaille L, 6-3
Mon Apr 08
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 8-1
Fri Apr 12
Final
vs. Waynesburg L, 5-4
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sun Apr 14
Final
at Franciscan L, 9-0
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network