Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. St. Elizabeth W, 3-0
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Cougar Kickoff Classic
Fri Jan 19
Final
at Misericordia W, 3-0
Misericordia Cougar Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Neumann W, 3-0
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Cougar Kickoff Classic
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Hiram W, 3-0
@ Dallas, PA Misericordia Cougar Kickoff Classic
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
Thiel
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
Nazareth
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Mount St. Joseph
Penn St. Altoona University (Altoona, PA)
Sun Jan 28
12:00 PM
vs. John Jay
@ York
Sun Jan 28
2:00 PM
at York (NY)
Wed Jan 31
7:00 PM
Messiah
Fri Feb 02
5:00 PM
at Wittenberg
Fri Feb 02
6:30 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wittenberg University Wittenberg University Tournament
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
vs. Dominican (IL)
@ Springfield, Ohio
Sat Feb 17
12:00 PM
St. Elizabeth
Sun Feb 18
1:00 PM
Lancaster Bible
Sun Feb 18
5:00 PM
Hiram
Sat Feb 24
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Mar 12
7:00 PM
Wilson
Sat Mar 17
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Wed Mar 21
7:30 PM
at Thiel
Sat Mar 24
1:00 PM
Keuka
Sun Mar 25
1:00 PM
Medaille
Sat Mar 31
TBA
vs. Hilbert
@ D'Youville College
Sat Mar 31
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Fri Apr 06
7:00 PM
at SUNY Poly
Sat Apr 07
12:00 PM
at Wells
Sat Apr 07
2:00 PM
vs. Bard
@ Aurora, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network