Scores & Schedules

Sat Feb 23
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 23
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sun Mar 03
9:00 AM
vs. Elms
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Sun Mar 03
11:00 AM
vs. Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 04
9:00 AM
vs. Kenyon
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Drew
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Tue Mar 05
9:00 AM
vs. Clark University
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Tue Mar 05
11:00 AM
vs. Elms
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Thu Mar 07
9:00 AM
vs. Kenyon
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Thu Mar 07
11:00 AM
vs. Drew
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 08
9:00 AM
vs. Drew
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 08
11:00 AM
vs. Albion
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Mar 23
1:00 PM
Geneva
Sat Mar 23
3:00 PM
Geneva
Wed Mar 27
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Mar 27
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Mar 30
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Mon Apr 01
3:00 PM
Chatham
Mon Apr 01
5:00 PM
Chatham
Thu Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 04
5:00 PM
at Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Apr 06
3:00 PM
at Medaille
Wed Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Franciscan
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Apr 16
3:00 PM
at La Roche
Tue Apr 16
5:00 PM
at La Roche
Thu Apr 18
3:00 PM
Juniata
Thu Apr 18
5:00 PM
Juniata
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
Hilbert
Sat Apr 20
3:00 PM
Hilbert
Wed Apr 24
3:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 24
5:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 27
3:00 PM
at D'Youville
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network