2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 12-14
Pct. .462
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 4
Home 9-4
Away 3-9
Neutral 0-1
Games 26
Pts per game 68.9
FG % 38.8
3PT % 27.9
FT % 69.6
Reb per game 39.9
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Geneva
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 53-47
Shenandoah
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 94-66
Lock Haven
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Mt. Aloysius *
Cereal Drive
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 71-60
La Roche *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Pitt.-Bradford *
Elementary School Night
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-75
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 82-74
Medaille *
Sideline Cancer Day
H
Fri Dec 28
at
Final
L, 88-64
Ohio Wesleyan
Hoops for Hope Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 86-40
No. 19 Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Hoops for Hope Tournament
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 80-60
Chatham
High School Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
Final
W, 74-43
Franciscan *
H
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 83-81
D'Youville *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 88-75
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 77-61
Franciscan *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
Final
W, 67-64
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Penn State-Behrend *
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
W, 57-46
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 72-65
Hilbert *
A
Sun Feb 03
at
Final
L, 71-59
Medaille *
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 89-55
D'Youville *
Pink Zone Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
L, 88-55
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
L, 73-64
La Roche *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
Final
L, 67-60
Penn State-Behrend
AMCC Tournament - First Round
H
Wed Feb 27
at
Final
L, 89-59
Wash. & Jeff. %
ECAC Division III Championship Tournament, First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season