Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 11
10:00 a.m.
AMCC Round Robin #1 1 W, 3 L
at Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Nov 12
9:00 a.m.
AMCC Round Robin #1 1 W, 2 L
at Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Fri Dec 01
11:00 a.m.
at Wilmington University Wildcat Invitational 0 W, 5 L
at Bowlerama - New Castle, Del.
Sat Dec 02
10:00 a.m.
at Wilmington University Wildcat Invitational 0 W, 5 L
at Bowlerama - New Castle, Del.
Sun Dec 03
9:45 a.m.
at Wilmington University Wildcat Invitational 0 W, 3 L
at Bowlerama - New Castle, Del.
Sat Jan 13
Cancelled
at Bowie State University Lady Bulldog Classic
Sun Jan 14
Cancelled
at Bowie State University Lady Bulldog Classic
Sun Jan 21
Cancelled
at St. Vincent College
at Hillview Lanes - Greensburg, Pa.
Fri Jan 26
10:00 a.m.
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
at Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Sat Jan 27
10:00 a.m.
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
at Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Jan 28
10:00 a.m.
at St. Francis University Red Flash Invitational
at Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Sat Feb 03
at AMCC Round Robin #2
hosted by Thiel College
Sun Feb 04
at AMCC Round Robin #2
hosted by Thiel College
Sun Feb 18
11:00 a.m.
at Br. Patrick Lacey Memorial Tournament
hosted by St. Vincent College at Hillview Lanes - Greensburg, Pa.
Sat Mar 03
at AMCC Championships
hosted by Medaille College
Sun Mar 04
at AMCC Championships
hosted by Medaille College
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network