2016-17 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-12-1
Pct. .265
Conf. 1-7-1
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-5-1
Away 3-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 13.1
GAA 2.33
September
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Dickinson
H
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Sat Sep 10
at
Final
L, 3-2
Albright
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
W, 2-0
Alvernia
A
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Juniata
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bethany (W.V.)
A
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 4-1
Chatham
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Sep 27
at
Final
L, 4-1
La Roche *
A
Thu Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Wash. & Jeff.
H
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Hilbert *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 08
at
Final
L, 4-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
Senior Day
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
W, 2-1
Medaille *
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Franciscan *
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville *
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
* Conference