Scores & Schedules

Fri Aug 31
Postponed
Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Sep 01
Final
Geneva L, 8-1
at The Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
Sat Sep 08
Final
D'Youville W, 5-4
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Sep 09
Final
Medaille W, 8-1
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Sep 15
Final
St. Vincent L, 5-4
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Fri Sep 21
3:30 PM
Franciscan
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sun Sep 30
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius
Mon Oct 01
4:00 PM
Juniata
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
vs. La Roche
@ Oxford Club
Sat Oct 13
11:00 AM
California (PA)
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network