2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 8-18
Pct. .308
Conf. 5-4
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-3
Away 2-7
Neutral 4-8
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.55
Hitting % .083
Assists per set 7.66
Blocks per set 0.84
Service Aces per set 1.61
Digs per set 16.23
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dickinson
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
McDaniel
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Gallaudet
@ Gettysburg, Pa. Gettysburg College Battlefield Classic
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Penn College
H
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Frostburg St.
A
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lebanon Valley
LVC Dutchmen Quad
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Franklin & Marshall
@ Annville, Pa. LVC Dutchmen Quad
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Penn St.-Berks
@ Annville, Pa. LVC Dutchmen Quad
N
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Harrisburg
H
Thu Sep 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
Chatham
A
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
W, 3-2
Medaille *
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Medaille College - Buffalo, N.Y.
N
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-2
Shenandoah
A
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Alfred St.
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
N
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Rochester (N.Y.)
@ Williamsport, Pa. Lycoming Tip-Off Classic
N
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
New Jersey City
@ Wilkes-Barre, PA
N
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-0
Wilkes
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
La Roche *
Dig Pink Night
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Hilbert *
@ Pitt-Greensburg - Greensburg, Pa.
N
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-1
D'Youville *
@ Pitt-Greensburg - Greensburg, Pa.
N
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Franciscan *
Special Olympics Awareness Night
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-1
La Roche %
AMCC Tournament, First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season