Scores & Schedules

No Event
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford Relays 1st Place (136 points)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi
at Pitt-Bradford
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Juniata College
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Alfred State College
Fri Nov 22
at Erie Community College Invitational
Sat Nov 23
at Erie Community College Invitational
Sun Nov 24
at Erie Community College Invitational
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Behrend
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Bethany College
Tue Jan 14
1:00 PM
Wells College
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet University
Wed Feb 19
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Thu Feb 20
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
at AMCC Championships, Day 3
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
at AMCC Championships, Day 4
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network