Scores & Schedules

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 4-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Chatham W, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Neumann L, 2-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Denison L, 10-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Penn State Shenango W, 3-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Geneva L, 9-0
Sun Sep 01
Final - 2OT
at Cairn T, 1-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 4-1
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 5-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 5-2
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Lebanon Valley L, 3-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Moravian W, 3-1
@ Penn State Harrisburg
Sat Sep 07
Final
at D'Youville W, 5-4
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 2-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 3-1
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 5-2
Sun Sep 08
11:00 AM
at Allegheny College Guy and Jeanne Kuhn Memorial Invitational, Day 1 T-6th Place (324)
Country Club of Meadville
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Medaille L, 8-1
Mon Sep 09
8:00 AM
at Allegheny College Guy and Jeanne Kuhn Memorial Invitational, Day 2 7th Place (644)
Country Club of Meadville
Tue Sep 10
Final
at Grove City L, 3-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 1-0
Thu Sep 12
1:00 PM
at Grove City College Fall Invitational 10th Place (325)
Grove City Country Club
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Franciscan L, 9-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Lycoming L, 2-1
Fri Sep 13
Final
at Penn St.-Berks L, 3-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 5-4
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 6-3
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Juniata L, 3-0
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Geneva L, 3-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at St. Vincent L, 1-0
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Frostburg St. W, 4-3
Wed Sep 18
Final
at Juniata W, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend W, 8-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 9-0
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Penn State Altoona Invitational 3rd Place (322)
Sinking Valley Country Club - Mountain Valley Collegiate Classic, Day 1
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
Penn State Altoona Invitational
Sinking Valley Country Club
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Baldwin Wallace L, 3-1
@ Hiram, Ohio Hiram Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Hiram L, 3-0
Hiram Invitational
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 4-2
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. D'Youville L, 2-1
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Mount Aloysius College Invitational 2nd Place (308)
Summit Country Club - Mountain Valley Collegiate Classic, Day 2
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Mount Aloysius College Invitational
Summit Country Club
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Juniata L, 6-3
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Wash. & Jeff. L, 2-1
Wed Sep 25
Final
at York (Pa.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 25
Final - 2OT
vs. Chatham T, 1-1
Sat Sep 28
11:00 AM
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic, Day 1 12th Place (315)
The Bridges Golf Club
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-1
AMCC Quad
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 7-2
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Medaille W, 3-0
@ Penn State Behrend AMCC Quad
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Alfred St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Alfred St. W, 6-4
Sun Sep 29
at Mason-Dixon Collegiate Classic, Day 2 12th Place (634)
The Bridges Golf Club
Sun Sep 29
Final
at Waynesburg W, 5-4
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. La Roche W, 6-3
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 2-0
Tue Oct 01
Final - 2OT
vs. Franciscan T, 1-1
Thu Oct 03
Final
at Waynesburg W, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 6-3
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 8-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Medaille W, 4-1
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Medaille L, 4-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Senior Day - at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 8-1
Senior Day - at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Mon Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Penn State Behrend James M. Bowen Invitational 2nd Place (315)
Lawrence Park Golf Club
Mon Oct 07
12:00 PM
at Penn State Behrend Invitational / AMCC Women's Invitational
Lawrence Park Golf Club
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 3-0
Dig Pink
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 5-0
Wed Oct 09
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford Relays 2nd Place (42 points)
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford Relays 1st Place (136 points)
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Mt. Aloysius W, 5-4
AMCC Championship, First Round - at the Ebensburg Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 7-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 2-0
Sun Oct 13
12:00 PM
at AMCC Championships, Day 1 3rd Place (329)
Avalon Lakes Golf and Country Club
Mon Oct 14
9:00 AM
at AMCC Championships, Day 2 2nd Place (648)
Avalon Lakes Golf and Country Club
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 4-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at Mt. Aloysius L, 3-0
Wed Oct 16
Final
at La Roche L, 3-1
Thu Oct 17
Final
vs. Lycoming L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 3-0
AMCC Quad
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 2-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Hilbert W, 3-0
AMCC Quad
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Medaille L, 5-3
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
Sun Oct 20
10:00 AM
at Mount Aloysius College L 893-602
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Oct 20
at Mount Aloysius College L 849-492 (Baker)
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Tue Oct 22
Final
at Franciscan W, 3-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at La Roche L, 1-0
Wed Oct 23
Final
at La Roche W, 1-0
Thu Oct 24
6:00 PM
Saint Vincent College L 828-634
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Thu Oct 24
Saint Vincent College L 843-645
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Thu Oct 24
Saint Vincent College L 4-0 (Best-of-7 Baker)
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford W 200-102
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi L 231-188
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford W 369-282
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi W 379-215
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Alfred St. W, 3-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Hilbert W, 6-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Hilbert W, 3-1
Wed Oct 30
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 3-0
Senior Night
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Franciscan University W 74-61
at Steubenville High School
Sat Nov 02
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
Sat Nov 02
Final
at D'Youville L, 2-1
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Wed Nov 06
Final
vs. Franciscan W, 3-0
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Juniata College L 157-40
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at California University of PA L 134-31
at Juniata College
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Juniata College W 96-50
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 3-0
AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
Sat Nov 09
Final
at Bethany (W.V.) W, 98-95
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Grove City L, 3-0
ECAC Division III Tournament, First Round
Wed Nov 13
Final
at Geneva W, 82-63
Thu Nov 14
Postponed
at Saint Vincent College
Hillview Lanes - Greensburg, Pa.
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 108-83
Mountain Lion Backpack Program Night
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Alfred State College L 124-90
Mountain Lion Backpack Program Day
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Alfred State College L 136-112
Mountain Lion Backpack Program Day
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Juniata W, 68-66
Mountain Lion Backpack Program Day
Sun Nov 17
12:15 PM
Pitt-Bradford W 691-663 (Baker)
Penn State Altoona Quad Match - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Nov 17
1:15 PM
La Roche University L 680-603 (Baker)
Penn State Altoona Quad Match - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Nov 17
2:15 PM
Saint Vincent College L 791-621 (Baker)
Penn State Altoona Quad Match - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Nov 17
3:15 PM
La Roche University (Consolation Match) L 4-2 (Best-of-7 Baker)
Penn State Altoona Quad Match - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Tue Nov 19
Final
at Lock Haven L, 82-49
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 1 DNP
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 1 10th Place (80 points)
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 2 13th Place (59 points)
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 2 9th Place (264 points)
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Walsh L, 119-76
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Bethany (W.V.) W, 74-62
Sun Nov 24
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 3 13th Place (79 points)
Sun Nov 24
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 3 9th Place (409 points)
Tue Nov 26
Final
at La Roche L, 113-84
Tue Nov 26
Final
at La Roche L, 90-68
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 81-74
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg W, 62-58
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Behrend L 118-69
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Behrend L 160-67
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 78-69
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Alfred St. W, 87-49
Sun Dec 08
Postponed
La Roche University
Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 70-64
Cereal Drive
Wed Dec 11
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 79-48
Cereal Drive
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 112-91
Sat Dec 14
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 90-63
Fri Dec 27
Final
vs. Southern Virginia W, 70-58
@ Shenandoah University Shenandoah Shootout
Sat Dec 28
Final
vs. Methodist W, 76-65
@ Shenandoah University Shenandoah Shootout
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Medaille L, 110-77
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Medaille W, 89-67
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Hilbert L, 99-90
Wed Jan 08
Final
at Hilbert L, 83-74
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Bethany College W 76-40
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Bethany College W 121-29
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 86-55
Sat Jan 11
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 81-64
Tue Jan 14
1:00 PM
Wells College L 92-73
Tue Jan 14
1:00 PM
Wells College W 130-10
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet University
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet University
Senior Night
Fri Jan 17
7:30 PM
vs. No. 14 Stevenson
@ Union, N.J. The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
Postponed
at Pitt-Bradford
Byllye Lanes - Bradford, Pa.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. No. 12 Elms
@ Union, N.J. The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
2:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. No. 3 Stevens
@ Union, N.J. The Clash at Kean
Sat Jan 18
4:00 PM
vs. Penn State-Behrend
Sun Jan 19
4:00 PM
Mount Aloysius College (Baker)
Senior Day - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Jan 19
Mount Aloysius College (Baker)
Senior Day - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Mon Jan 20
4:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Mon Jan 20
6:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Wed Jan 22
6:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Jan 22
8:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Fri Jan 24
11:00 AM
at SFU Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Fri Jan 24
7:00 PM
vs. Hiram
Sat Jan 25
10:00 AM
at SFU Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Hood College
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Hood College
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Lancaster Bible
@ Arlington, Va.
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Jan 25
5:00 PM
at Marymount (Va.)
Sun Jan 26
9:00 AM
at SFU Red Flash Invitational
Holiday Bowl - Altoona, Pa.
Wed Jan 29
6:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Jan 29
8:00 PM
at Franciscan
Thu Jan 30
7:00 PM
vs. Misericordia
Sat Feb 01
10:00 AM
at AMCC Round Robin #1
hosted by Penn State Behrend
Sat Feb 01
2:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sideline Cancer Day
Sat Feb 01
4:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sideline Cancer Day
Sun Feb 02
9:00 AM
at AMCC Round Robin #1
hosted by Penn State Behrend
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Feb 05
8:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Feb 06
7:00 PM
at St. Vincent (Pa.)
Sat Feb 08
2:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Feb 08
4:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Tue Feb 11
7:00 PM
vs. Wilkes
Wed Feb 12
5:30 PM
at Grove City
Wed Feb 12
7:00 PM
at Grove City
Fri Feb 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells College
Fri Feb 14
6:00 PM
at Wells
Sat Feb 15
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Wells College
Sat Feb 15
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Feb 15
4:00 PM
at Penn State-Behrend
Sun Feb 16
11:00 AM
at Br. Patrick Lacey Memorial Tournament
hosted by Saint Vincent College - Hillview Lanes - Greensburg, Pa.
Mon Feb 17
6:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Mon Feb 17
8:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Pink Zone Game
Wed Feb 19
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Wed Feb 19
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Wed Feb 19
6:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Messiah
Wed Feb 19
8:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Thu Feb 20
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Thu Feb 20
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
at AMCC Championships, Day 3
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
at AMCC Championships, Day 3
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
at Hiram
Sat Feb 22
9:30 AM
at La Roche University
Perry Park Lanes - Pittsburgh, Pa.
Sat Feb 22
at AMCC Championships, Day 4
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
at AMCC Championships, Day 4
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Sat Feb 22
1:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Senior Day
Sat Feb 22
3:00 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
7 innings
Sun Feb 23
2:30 PM
at East. Mennonite
7 innings
Tue Feb 25
7:00 PM
vs. Elizabethtown
Thu Feb 27
4:30 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. D'Youville
@ Medaille College AMCC Quad
Sat Feb 29
1:30 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 29
4:00 PM
at Medaille
AMCC Quad
Sat Feb 29
5:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
at AMCC Round Robin #2
hosted by Mount Aloysius College - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. Aurora
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 07
TBA
vs. Aurora
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 07
4:00 PM
at Juniata
Sun Mar 08
9:00 AM
at AMCC Round Robin #2
hosted by Mount Aloysius College - Bavarian Aid Society - Altoona, Pa.
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 08
TBA
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 08
6:15 PM
vs. Washington College
@ Minneola, Florida
Tue Mar 10
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 10
1:45 PM
vs. Dubuque
@ Leesburg, Fla.
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Thu Mar 12
TBA
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 13
TBA
vs. WPI
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Invitational
Fri Mar 13
2:45 PM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Kissimmee, Fla.
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Mar 18
5:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Mar 18
7:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Fri Mar 20
10:00 AM
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
Sims Lanes - Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sat Mar 21
9:00 AM
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
Sims Lanes - Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Wittenberg University AMCC Quad
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Lycoming
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Lycoming
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Mar 21
2:00 PM
vs. Thiel
@ Wittenberg University AMCC Quad
Sat Mar 21
3:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 22
9:00 AM
at AMCC Championships, Day 3
Sims Lanes - Beaver Falls, Pa.
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
at Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Sun Mar 22
2:30 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Mar 24
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Tue Mar 24
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Mar 24
5:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Wed Mar 25
7:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent (Pa.)
Thu Mar 26
3:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Thu Mar 26
5:00 PM
vs. Geneva
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. Medaille
AMCC Quad
Sat Mar 28
TBA
vs. D'Youville
AMCC Quad
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
at Niagara University
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Hilbert
at Niagara University
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Wittenberg
AMCC Quad
Wed Apr 01
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Apr 01
5:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Apr 03
4:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Apr 04
TBA
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
@ Thiel College AMCC Quad
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Apr 04
4:00 PM
at Thiel
AMCC Quad
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sun Apr 05
3:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Tue Apr 07
3:00 PM
at Franciscan
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM
vs. La Roche
Tue Apr 07
5:00 PM
at Franciscan
Wed Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Penn College
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Penn College
Thu Apr 09
3:00 PM
at Juniata
Thu Apr 09
5:00 PM
at Juniata
Fri Apr 10
1:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
vs. Alfred St.
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. D'Youville
Sat Apr 11
3:30 PM
vs. D'Youville
Tue Apr 14
4:30 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Wed Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Apr 15
3:30 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 15
5:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Medaille
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Mon Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Mon Apr 20
3:30 PM
vs. Juniata
Tue Apr 21
1:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Tue Apr 21
3:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Thu Apr 23
3:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Thu Apr 23
5:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
Sat Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Alfred St.
Wed Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Lancaster Bible
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network