2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 17-21
Pct. .447
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 2
Home 4-5
Away 9-5
Neutral 4-11
Games 38
Runs 328
Batting Avg. .338
On Base % .417
Slugging % .494
Home Runs 25
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-4
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-6
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Waynesburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Waynesburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-11
John Carroll
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 22-6
Trine
@ Winter Haven RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-5
#9 Concordia (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#21 Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-6
Penn St.-Abington
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Cancelled
Keuka
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Hilbert *
at Showers Field - DuBois, Pa.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-6
Hilbert *
at Showers Field - DuBois, Pa.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Alfred St. *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Alfred St. *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
#21 La Roche *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-4
#21 La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-8
D'Youville *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-6
D'Youville *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Juniata Civics Field
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 21-8
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Juniata Civics Field
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Frostburg St.
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 9-4
St. Vincent
A
Mon Apr 23
at
Final
W, 16-3
St. Vincent
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
St. Vincent
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
St. Vincent
H
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 16-8
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Thu Apr 26
at
Final
W, 10-7
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 16-11
Medaille *
A
Fri Apr 27
at
Final
W, 14-11
Medaille *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
L, 10-6
Pitt.-Bradford *
@ Cresson, Pa. Cresson, Pa.
N
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 24-12
Pitt.-Bradford *
@ Cresson, Pa. Cresson, Pa.
N
Sun May 06
at
Final
L, 9-3
Pitt.-Bradford %
AMCC Tournament, First Round - Kessel Athletic Complex
A
Sun May 06
at
Final
W, 17-9
Pitt.-Bradford %
AMCC Tournament, First Round - Kessel Athletic Complex
A
Mon May 07
at
Final
W, 17-5
Pitt.-Bradford %
AMCC Tournament, First Round - Kessel Athletic Complex
A
Thu May 10
at
Final
L, 8-2
#16 La Roche
AMCC Tournament, Semifinal - Pittsburgh, Pa.
A
Fri May 11
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Pittsburgh, PA AMCC Tournament, Semifinal - Pittsburgh, Pa.
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season