2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 8-16
Pct. .333
Conf. 5-7
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-4
Away 1-3
Neutral 3-9
Games 22
Runs 157
Batting Avg. .308
On Base % .386
Slugging % .449
Home Runs 15
February
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 11 innings
W, 6-4
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 25
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 7-6
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 11-1
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 11-9
Waynesburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Waynesburg
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 13-11
John Carroll
@ Winter Haven, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
Final
L, 22-6
Trine
@ Winter Haven RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 15-5
#9 Concordia (Ill.)
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 9-3
Rochester Inst.
@ Auburndale RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 4-0
#21 Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 17-6
Penn St.-Abington
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
Postponed
Keuka
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 11-8
Hilbert *
at Showers Field - DuBois, Pa.
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 19-6
Hilbert *
at Showers Field - DuBois, Pa.
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 13-1
Alfred St. *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
Final
W, 9-6
Alfred St. *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 19-6
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 16-4
Pitt.-Greensburg * ^
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 5-1
#21 La Roche *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-4
#21 La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 12-8
D'Youville *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 16-6
D'Youville *
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa.
H
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Penn College
at Bowman Field - Williamsport, Pa.
A
Sun Apr 15
at
Postponed
Penn College
at Bowman Field - Williamsport, Pa.
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Postponed
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Thu Apr 19
at
Postponed
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Juniata Civics Field
N
Sat Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 21-8
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Juniata Civics Field
N
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Mon Apr 23
at
2:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
Mon Apr 23
at
4:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
St. Vincent
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
Cancelled
St. Vincent
H
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Fri Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa. / Senior Day
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Juniata
at Juniata Civic Baseball Field - Altoona, Pa. / Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Medaille *
A
* Conference
^ Division