2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 18
at
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite
A
Sun Feb 18
at
2:30 PM
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 03
vs
9:30 AM
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 03
vs
12:00 PM
Montclair St.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
9:30 AM
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
12:00 PM
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #3 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
1:00 PM
John Carroll
@ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 06
vs
4:30 PM
Trine
@ Chain of Lakes Park Stadium RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
2:45 PM
Concordia (Ill.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
2:30 PM
Rochester Inst.
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
6:30 PM
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 10
vs
9:30 AM
Penn St.-Abington
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #7 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 17
vs
3:00 PM
Keuka
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
3:30 PM
Hilbert *
H
Sun Mar 25
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
Sun Mar 25
at
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Wed Mar 28
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Fri Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Alfred St.
H
Fri Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Alfred St.
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
Juniata
H
Tue Apr 10
vs
3:00 PM
Juniata
H
Wed Apr 11
at
1:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
3:30 PM
La Roche *
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Sat Apr 14
vs
3:30 PM
D'Youville *
H
Sun Apr 15
at
12:00 PM
Penn College
A
Sun Apr 15
at
2:30 PM
Penn College
A
Sat Apr 21
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
3:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
2:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
H
Wed Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Wed Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:30 PM
Medaille *
A
* Conference