2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-0
Away 0-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 10
Batting Avg. .255
On Base % .359
Slugging % .345
Home Runs 1
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
East. Mennonite
7 innings
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
East. Mennonite
7 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
9:15 AM
Coe
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
12:15 PM
Coe
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
2:30 PM
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
5:30 PM
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 05
vs
9:00 AM
Clark University
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
9:15 AM
Anna Maria
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
12:15 PM
Anna Maria
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
4:45 PM
Gordon
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
7:45 PM
Gordon
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Juniata
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Hilbert *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Alfred St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Penn College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Penn College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
D'Youville *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Medaille *
H
* Conference