2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Tue Nov 13
at
7:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Sat Nov 17
at
7:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
6:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
5:00 PM
Birmingham Southern
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange College Shootout
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
4:00 PM
Berry
@ LaGrange, Ga. LaGrange College Shootout
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
8:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
4:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
Elementary School Night
H
Sat Dec 08
at
8:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Medaille *
Sideline Cancer Day
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham
Local High School Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
Franciscan *
Special Olympics Night
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Grove City
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
Pink Zone Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
La Roche *
Senior Day
H
* Conference