2018 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 5
Home 1-2
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-0
February
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Geneva #
at The Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
H
March
Wed Mar 14
vs
Postponed
Juniata
at Gorilla House Gym
H
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sun Mar 18
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Pitt.-Greensburg *
at Gorilla House Gym
H
Fri Mar 23
at
Final
W, 9-0
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 6-3
St. Vincent
at Gorilla House Gym
H
Sun Mar 25
at
Final
L, 7-2
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-2
Wash. & Jeff.
A
April
Fri Apr 13
at
Final
L, 7-2
Frostburg St.
at Constitution Park - Cumberland, Md.
A
Sat Apr 14
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan *
at the Leopold Tennis Courts at AAHS
H
Sat Apr 21
vs
5:30 PM
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
N
Tue Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
at the Leopold Tennis Courts at AAHS
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
Waynesburg
at the Leopold Tennis Courts at AAHS
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Susquehanna
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season