2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 22-17-1
Pct. .563
Conf. 10-8
Pct. .556
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-5
Away 6-6-1
Neutral 9-6
Games 40
Runs 186
Batting Avg. .291
On Base % .357
Slugging % .375
Home Runs 5
February
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Fri Feb 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 5-3
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Elms
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Drew
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Geneva
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-11
Anna Maria
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clark University
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Waynesburg
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Rivier
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 9-4
Albion
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Kenyon
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Edgewood
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 6-3
Geneva
A
Sat Mar 17
at
Final
W, 10-8
Geneva
A
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
St. Vincent
H
Mon Mar 19
vs
Final
L, 2-0
St. Vincent
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Chatham
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
Postponed
Chatham
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Medaille *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Medaille *
H
April
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
W, 9-5
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 11-10
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final
W, 10-3
Juniata
A
Thu Apr 12
at
Final - 9 innings
T, 6-6
Juniata
A
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Apr 18
vs
Final
W, 1-0
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 16-9
La Roche *
H
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
W, 7-2
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 9-1
D'Youville *
H
Sun Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-2
D'Youville *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 11-8
Franciscan *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Franciscan *
H
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Hilbert *
@ Erie, PA at Penn State Behrend
N
Fri Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Hilbert *
@ Erie, Pa at Penn State Behrend
N
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 4-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Apr 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
May
Fri May 04
vs
Final
W, 6-2
D'Youville %
@ Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
at
Final
L, 1-0
Penn St.-Behrend %
AMCC Tournament
A
Sat May 05
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Hilbert %
@ Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament
N
Sat May 05
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Medaille %
@ Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament
N
* Conference
% Post season