2017-18 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 8-6
Pct. .571
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 1-0
September
Sat Sep 02
at
Postponed
Geneva
A
Mon Sep 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
Franciscan *
A
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
W, 7-2
D'Youville *
A
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-3
Medaille *
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 6-3
Juniata
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Clarion
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sun Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 5-4
La Roche *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Frostburg St.
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
Wash. & Jeff.
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, Pa. AMCC Tournament, Semifinal
N
Sun Oct 22
at
Final
L, 5-0
Franciscan %
AMCC Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season